Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Eli E. Hendel, MD -  - Pulmonologist

Eli E. Hendel, MD

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Glendale, CA

39 total reviews

Dr. Eli E. Hendel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eli Hendel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MONICA N.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Hendel is very personable. Explained everything to me very well & has a good “bedside” manner.
GARBIS A.
Submitted 01/13/22
I highly recommend did Dr. Eli and his staff very very friendly I love it
JAMES Y.
Submitted 01/11/22
Satisfactory
SIMON K.
Submitted 01/11/22
He is very good doctor
JENNIFER L.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Hendel, listens to my concerns and answers my questions and is always very patient with me. The staff has been wonderful and always returns my calls. Thank you
ROSE G.
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent Doctor, takes time, care and listens to his patients.
SERGIO S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Hendel is very patient and knowledgeable.
LOUIS C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Eli Hendel is Just a Fantastic Doctor
PAUL O.
Submitted 12/22/21
I am most grateful for Dr. Hendel’s time and attention. He explains things thoroughly and answers all questions. His office and staff are very efficient and exemplary all around. Many thanks.
RALPH T.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very nice office. The staff are courteus and professional. I never had to wait long at my appointment time
RENE A.
Submitted 12/21/21
Grear service polite and knowledge.
RALPH A.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very professional the entire staff was helpful
ROXANA M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr was very understanding with my concerns. The staff was very polite, friendly and professional.
KAROLIN A.
Submitted 12/14/21
It was nice. I didn’t wait at all.
GLORIA O.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very good
LOUIS G.
Submitted 12/09/21
My experience was pleasant with the staff and very accommodating and appointment time as scheduled no long waiting in the waiting room. Dr Eli Hendel takes time to listen to your to your concerns and gives a good explanation for your understanding.
VICTOR E.
Submitted 12/09/21
I would highly recommend Dr.Hendel to enyone looking for a doctor specializing in primary or pulmonary disease he is excellent in both. I have been a patient of Dr.Hendel for many years. Victor Elliott.
KEVIN T.
Submitted 12/09/21
I don't feel like I am a number in the doctor's office, I am heard and seen.
ELENA R.
Submitted 12/08/21
Nice