Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Eli E. Hendel, MD -  - Pulmonologist

Eli E. Hendel, MD

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Glendale, CA

38 total reviews

Dr. Eli E. Hendel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eli Hendel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carina S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very good
CRISTINA C.
Submitted 05/10/22
The dr spoke to me in my language. Explained everything to me Pay attention to my concerns
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Hendel devoted a lot of time to my appointment, asking questions and listening carefully to my answers. I often feel rushed through appointments by other doctors and I didn't feel at all rushed with Dr. Hendel. He was very thorough and thoughtful with me. I appreciate the time he gave me, and what he did with it.
OFELIA Q.
Submitted 04/27/22
My health concerns were discussed with Dr Hendel. He responded by giving me feedback and options so that I could make an informed decision.
VIRGILIO C.
Submitted 04/01/22
I never waited long for my apointment and the doctor saw me on time.
RUBEN B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Handel was very professional and attentive to my medical condition
VICTOR B.
Submitted 03/17/22
Nice & Clear
PRISILA T.
Submitted 03/07/22
Nice doctor .
ANDRANIK A.
Submitted 03/02/22
Tnx
MARK C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Helped my asthma.
ALEXANDER K.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Hendel has been my primary care physician for 8 years and kept me healthy and alive throughout. He is pleasant, knowledgeable and spends the time needed.
LORNA E.
Submitted 02/28/22
It was a great experience
DAVID R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very knowledgeable doctor and he took the time to explain everything I needed to know. Thanks for the care.
LINDA V.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Hendel is thorough and easy to have a conversation with and also friendly. Interested in his patients.
KHACHATUR C.
Submitted 02/09/22
It was fast and very friendly.
ISIDRO P.
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr Hendel’s demeanor was very caring. He was thoughtful and took the time in explaining what was happening with my Dad.
NANCY S.
Submitted 02/03/22
Professional friendly good listener
MARGARITA A.
Submitted 01/25/22
Cortes, amable y explica todo en muy buena forma
ARCEN P.
Submitted 01/19/22
I recommend Dr. Handel to everyone because his diagnosis is perfect and you can trust him 100% his is the best of the best doctor.
MONICA N.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Hendel is very personable. Explained everything to me very well & has a good “bedside” manner.