Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Eli E. Hendel, MD -  - Pulmonologist

Eli E. Hendel, MD

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Glendale, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
45 total reviews

Dr. Eli E. Hendel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eli Hendel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIBOR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Hendel explained everything clearly and set up a follow up after m bloodwork.
NILTOS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very good
GARBIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very. Good
JOHN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Doctor saw me early which was helpful. He was organized and had an order in which he needed to get information. He ordered more tests. I can't fully evaluate until I see his results.
JAMES A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Hendel is very thorough, thoughtful and informative. Excellent doctor thank you. James E. Alejandro
BIENVENIDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
My visit is timely and I always get answer to my questions .
Miguel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Amazing patient care ethics
Carina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Very good
CRISTINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
The dr spoke to me in my language. Explained everything to me Pay attention to my concerns
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Hendel devoted a lot of time to my appointment, asking questions and listening carefully to my answers. I often feel rushed through appointments by other doctors and I didn't feel at all rushed with Dr. Hendel. He was very thorough and thoughtful with me. I appreciate the time he gave me, and what he did with it.
OFELIA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
My health concerns were discussed with Dr Hendel. He responded by giving me feedback and options so that I could make an informed decision.
VIRGILIO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I never waited long for my apointment and the doctor saw me on time.
RUBEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Handel was very professional and attentive to my medical condition
VICTOR B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Nice & Clear
PRISILA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Nice doctor .
ANDRANIK A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Tnx
MARK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Helped my asthma.
ALEXANDER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Hendel has been my primary care physician for 8 years and kept me healthy and alive throughout. He is pleasant, knowledgeable and spends the time needed.
LORNA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
It was a great experience
DAVID R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very knowledgeable doctor and he took the time to explain everything I needed to know. Thanks for the care.